The following people have been reinstated to membership in the Law Society. These reinstatements do not relate to discipline proceedings.

As of July, 2002: Michele Dawn Stannard, of West Vancouver. As of August, 2002: Michael Karton, of Vancouver; Edward Peghin, of Vancouver. As of September, 2002: Katherine Lynn Fraser, of Coquitlam. As of October, 2002: Aleem Shiraz Bharmal, of Vancouver; Martina Hwa-Young Lee, of Richmond; Darragh Kennedy McManamon, of Vancouver; Cathryn Diane McVeigh, of Victoria.