The following people have been reinstated to membership in the Law Society. These reinstatements do not relate to discipline proceedings.

As of January, 2002: Linda Michele Angela Slang, of Duncan. 

As of February, 2002: Herbert Samuel Groberman, of Vancouver; Lindi Esther Hain, of Vancouver. 

As of March, 2002: Bradford Herbert Cowburn, of Edmonton; Crawford Grant Edwards, of Surrey; Maureen Fay Fitzgerald, of Vancouver; Clarence Herbert Larson, of Kelowna; David Munroe Levis, of Fort St. John; Valerie Lynn Osborne, of West Vancouver. 

As of April, 2002: Adrienne Mary Murray, of Vancouver.