Continuing Legal Education Society -The President has reappointed Anna Fung, Q.C. and William Sullivan, Q.C. to the CLE Board of Directors for two-year terms, or until they are no longer Benchers, whichever comes first.

Federation of Law Societies - Trudi Brown, Q.C. was nominated by the Benchers and re-elected to a further one-year term as a Director of the Federation of Law Societies, representing British Columbia and Yukon.

Hamber Foundation - The Benchers have appointed John Leathley to the Board of Governors for a three-year term.

Legal Services Society - The Benchers have appointed Terrence Robertson, Q.C., Geoffrey Cowper, Q.C., Kenneth Learn and Barbara Yates, Q.C. to the Board of Directors for two-year terms.

UBC Law Faculty Council - The President has appointed D. Peter Ramsay, Q.C. as the Law Society's representative on the UBC Law Faculty Council for a two-year term.