The following people have been reinstated to membership in the Law Society. These reinstatements do not relate to discipline proceedings.

As of June, 2000: Glenn James Luinenburg, of Palo Alto, CA.  As of July, 2000: Ward Raymond Bansley, of Vancouver; Dugald Ervine Christie, of Vancouver.  As of August, 2000: Sunil Adrian Joneja, of Manchester, UK; Sheryl Lee Wagner, of Vancouver; Bryan Williams, Q.C., of West Vancouver.  As of September, 2000: Megan Anne Filmer, of Vancouver.  As of October, 2000: Edward Reid Dobell, of Mission; Brian Maurice Legge, of Vancouver.