General reinstatements

The following people have been reinstated to membership in the Law Society. These reinstatements do not relate to discipline proceedings.

As of February, 2000: Patrick Murray Griffin, of Quesnel; Robb Philip Miller, of Vancouver; As of March, 2000: Adam Elliot Brosgall, of Vancouver; Leslie Rose Hildebrandt, of Victoria; Joanne Susan McKee, of Vancouver; As of April, 2000: Angela Barbara Bartram, of Vancouver; Robert Alan Currie, of Telkwa; Yasmin Lalani, of Vancouver.

Reinstatement with restrictions

After a credentials hearing, Patrick James Beirne, of Vancouver, was reinstated as of February, 2000. Mr. Beirne is restricted to the practice of criminal law.