In memoriam

With regret, the Law Society reports the passing of the following members during 2010:

Marvin Bisal
Bradley K. Bjorge
J. Donald Brown
William F. Christensen
Margaret L. Eriksson
James K. Fitzsimmons
Cathie E. Grant
William J. Hamilton
Frederick C. Hislop, QC
Robin Jackson
Keith J. Kuhn
Hugh P. Legg, QC
John O.E. Lundell, QC
Donald A. Lyons
Steven G.R. MacMillan
J. Donald Mawhinney, QC
Douglas G. Morrison
Philip D. Pool
Patrick M. Thompson
Michael D.W. Young

[Back to contents]