The following people have been reinstated to membership in the Law Society. These reinstatements do not relate to discipline proceedings.

As of January, 2000: Sukhdev Singh Dley, of Calgary; Ronald Keith Oleksiuk, of Vancouver; Dianne Heather Raven, of Victoria; Tyrol Douglas Russell, of Vancouver; Ralph Henry Sahrmann, of Nassau, Bahamas; Barbara Ann Winters, of Iqaluit, NT; As of February, 2000: Richard Mark Rapkowski, of St. Laurent, PQ.